Northside Nissan
Northside Nissan i IconNorthside Nissan i Icon
Northside Nissan Search Icon
Search
Northside Nissan Map Icoon 13855 Manning Drive NW Edmonton, AB T5Y 3B2 Northside Nissan Phone Icon Sales: (587) 497-0577     Service: (587) 497-0550 Northside Nissan e-mail Icon[email protected]

Testimonials

GOOGLE
leb316
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
leb316

I had an excellent experience first time there. The staff was really friendly and the prices were competitive. If you keep prices competitive more people will come. James at the service desk was really helpful.

GOOGLE
kevin Stuparyk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
GOOGLE
Rick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
GOOGLE
maja mj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
maja mj

quite quick service

GOOGLE
Les Berg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-15-2020
Les Berg

We purchased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee at this dealership two months ago I forgot to add a review. I was reminded to do so when my daughter said she wanted to go to Tim Hortons but needed $5.00. My wife said that she had found a $5.00 gift certificate placed just inside the gas cover from our salesman Abdalla. We have been finding these surprises all over the car over that last two months. What a novel idea. Good work Abdulla. Also, Andrew the Sales Manager was extremely helpful. The only reason I have not given them 5 stars is the finance lady tried to sell us an extended warranty for several thousand dollars which we declined. A month later we found out that the vehicle already had an extended warranty through Jeep. I would suggest that lady find another job. She should have known this and perhaps she did. We potentially could have paid for something that we already had. A little bit of research on her part should be a standard protocol before trying to sell an extended warranty unless her primary goal is make the commission regardless of the cost to the customer.

GOOGLE
Jenice Braun
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-15-2020
GOOGLE
Aarron Woods
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Aarron Woods

The service department here is awesome.

GOOGLE
Anita Paulsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Anita Paulsen

We had a good experience at Northside Nissan. Our service consultant, Shawn, set us up with the perfect vehicle for us. Will definitely recommend.

GOOGLE
Tony O Callaghan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Tony O Callaghan

Amazing people. Never been treated so good.

GOOGLE
Drew Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
GOOGLE
C Thieson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
C Thieson

The service I received from Angela at Northside Nissan was absolutely excellent. I contacted the dealership via their website and she reached out to me in a timely manner. After a few text messages the entire deal was set up and the price offered was much lower than any of the other Nissan dealerships!! After that all I had to do was come in, look at the vehicle and sign the paperwork. I couldn't be more pleased, I got a great deal on a new car and the staff are amazing. Thank you Angela, I will certainly deal with you again on my next vehicle purchase. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new Nissan and remember to ask for Angela, she is the best!

GOOGLE
James & Dawn Coull
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
James & Dawn Coull

They were informative, helpful, and speedy.

GOOGLE
Murlin Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Murlin Smith

We have had such an amazing experience we had nothing but kindness and respect. The man that helped us did everything he could to help us get a vehicle and bent over backwards. we will forever be grateful for the hard work you put into us to get this deal. I will be recommending you to others. Thank you so much Ken and Sebastian. And also I no there was another man that helped approve this I didnt get his name but Ken's son thank you so very much.

GOOGLE
Howard seivright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
GOOGLE
Shelley McAullay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Shelley McAullay

My husband Josh and I Shelley(Corman) was in the market for a vehicle and our salesman Abdalla was absolutely Fantastic. I highly recommend if your in the market for a vehicle to speak with Abdalla. From the moment we walked in the staff was fantastic and understanding. I have never experienced a dealership with strong customer service. Any day I walk in to the dealership is such an great experience.

GOOGLE
James Krucik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
James Krucik

Sales Consultant Shawn Brokop made the buying process stress free. He was very educational on addressing everything the vehicle I was interested in had to offer. He even picked me up the next day to drive me back to the dealership to pick up my car instead of me having to take an Uber.

GOOGLE
Celeste Connell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Celeste Connell

Nissan personnel was great to deal with. I went for an oil change and they were efficient, didn't try to sell my anything I didn't need, happy and personable. It was a very positive experience!

GOOGLE
Keerthi niyangama
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Keerthi niyangama

Service adviser done good job

GOOGLE
Linda Kucher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Linda Kucher

It's time going for an oil change at this location. Service was exceptional. They even washed the exterior of my SUV. Very impressed with this establishment. Would recommend others to go there.

GOOGLE
LIZ LOVENCIN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
GOOGLE
Johnathan Chrisp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
Felician Mukiza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Felician Mukiza

We loved the experience getting our 2019 Rogue. Prem was the most friendly and patient person at all the dealership we had gone to.We went back and forth but he was okay with it cause he was understanding, as well as everyone at the dealership. The car is great the family loved it and we thank you guys for it!

GOOGLE
Bo Yu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Bo Yu

Great experience!Enjoy free snacks and the drinks!

GOOGLE
Candace Daychief
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Candace Daychief

Excellent service, was done quicker than expected!

GOOGLE
Krystal Wolf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Krystal Wolf

I had been to 2 dealerships prior to deciding to go with Nissan. I looked through the lot without being bothered. Once I got back to the front I agreed to talk details. Seville is so knowledgable and willing to explain details of the vehicles. I wanted a vehicle for safety, so he walked me through all of the details of the Rogue. The team at Northside Nissan never made me feel obligated, harassed or irritated through this process which seems impossible with car dealerships. When I picked up the car they gave me a checklist to confirm I knew how to work everything and how to locate any thing I needed in the vehicle. I would definitely recommend!

GOOGLE
Ebenezer Ose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Bev Olson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Bev Olson

I was just in for my regular oil change. It was a busy day for the service people. They looked after me promptly and professionally. The waiting area has all the comforts you could possibly want. Thank you for everything. Will be back when it’s time for my next scheduled service.

GOOGLE
Emmi Jay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-15-2020
Emmi Jay

It was my first time at Northside Nissan after coming from another nissan dealership that literally had the worst customer service. The other dealership i went to would always return my car back from service with no solution to the complaints and issues i've had with my brand new car. They replaced parts of my car that didn't need to be replaced and did not relate to the issues i had. When i brought my car in for the same exact issues i had that the previous dealership couldn't figure out, Northside nissan was quick to find the issues that i've been dealing with for MONTHS within a few hours. Vanessa was my advisor, and she pretty much explained everything to me with what was going on and she was pretty knowledgable about answering my questions especially because i have no idea about cars. The staff here is also very friendly and helpful. I give it 4 stars though because my brake was replaced and when i picked up my car the next day, my brake felt very different and i had to put a lot of pressure on it just to even slow down and it was pretty scary because it was very icy out. I called the next day and i told Vanessa about my concern, and she pretty much got my car into the shop as soon as i arrived. The air wasn't properly bled out, so i had to bring my car back in to the shop 2 days later just to have it redone when it should have been done in the first place.

GOOGLE
Brandon Mol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Brandon Mol

Took my vehicle in for a tire change and wheel alignment. The service was good and the tech went out his way to correct a complicated issue I was having.

GOOGLE
Daina Cleaver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Daina Cleaver

Amazing dealership!! Shout out to Alex and Braden. Then got us an amazing 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 for cheaper payments and interest rate than other places. They even got Henry to deliver it for nothing to Yorkton,Sk from Edmonton with his beautiful truck and flatbed. When it came time for the out of province safety they paid for it, I will never deal with anyone else but them . Daina Cleaver

GOOGLE
Nida Fiaz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Nida Fiaz

Best experience so far! the receptionist was so sweet and kind! thanks brittney!!!

GOOGLE
Happy Go
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Happy Go

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Northside Nissan and it was a great experience. Abdalla was an exceptional Sales Person who did everything he could to ensure not only that he found the right vehicle for me, but in the service that he provided. We live out of town so his communication skills were key. He spent 4 days working to find me the right vehicle while communicating each one either by phone, email or text and communicating every option so that I could make the best decision for me. NO pressure, no sales tactics, just fantastic service. He listened to what I wanted (and didn't) and did not waste any of my time. Chase was just as fantastic in working with Abdalla and myself in ensuring everything went well. This is a dealership that takes customer service to the next level in all areas. We did not encounter one unfriendly, unaccommodating person in this dealership. Outstanding. Clean, modern, understated but class all the way and clearly designed to make the customer experience phenomenal. I purchase a vehicle every 3-4 years and can honestly say, this was by far the best experience with staff and environment. Everything right to the end. A red bow on the vehicle on pick up day? Seriously-they take everything into consideration. Next level staff, cannot say that enough. Seriously, go see Abdalla and Chase if you are looking for a vehicle and if you need financing, Jordan is fantastic.

GOOGLE
Kristie Lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-10-2020
Kristie Lynn

Nice new building,Starbucks coffee, u can watch the work go under way via ccty and all my services were reasonably priced.

GOOGLE
Muhib Rahmatalla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
GOOGLE
Cindy Gonkowicz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Cindy Gonkowicz

I recently purchased a vehicle from Northside Nissan. My sales associate, Angela Limb was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to go over every feature of the vehicle and was quick to answer my questions. Her no-pressure approach made me very comfortable with the whole process and I will be recommending her to family and friends who are in the market for a new vehicle.

GOOGLE
indiana torres
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
indiana torres

This place is great! The staff was willing to walk the extra mile for us and offer the best deal possible. Special thanks to Stefan Dmitrovic for being so diligent and dedicate. It was a pleasure to make business with you guys and we'll surely come back for our next vehicle. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Tyler Fletcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Tyler Fletcher

Awesome place! I use to drive a ford until I met Angela, who was super nice and knew exactly what I was looking for. Didn't pressure me into buying something I didn't want and made sure I got what I wanted. If you ever go to this dealership ask for Angela. Will never go back to ford thanks to her. Besides that great atmosphere and if you are looking to buy a new car or new Nissan, this is the place to go. 10/10

GOOGLE
Phil Dube
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Phil Dube

Great service and a great price. Lots of snacks and coffee kinda made me wish the service took longer. Highly recommended.

GOOGLE
Murray Rinas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Murray Rinas

We were in search of a replacement vehicle that was not in our plan, Prem found us a vehicle in our budget range, Great service.